Campaign Calendar

May 2061 June
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 - - - -

6 Friday May 6, 2061 Meet with Banshee at Matchstick’s get mission.

10 Tuesday May 10, 2061 Receive Visas, Credsticks, Tickets, and hotel reservations.

12 Thursday May 12, 2061 Flight to Tir Tairngire

13 Friday May 13, 2061 Receive equipment from Eddy and Zach

14 Saturday May 14, 2061 Enter Universal Omnitech Portland. Fought The Ghosts at Ivanhoe’s Motel.

15 Sunday May 15, 2061 Awakened at Ivanhoe’s Motel. Dog attempts to trick the party into assassinating his rival. Make arrangements with Banshee (Moire Ferguson) to return to Seattle.

18 Wednesday May 18, 2061 Departed Portland on board a cargo ship in a container.

20 Friday May 20, 2061 Red slips into a coma, most likely related to her vamperism.

24 Tuesday May 24, 2061 The DV8’s arrive in Seattle. They are met by Carlos and they give Red to him on the agreement that Red will return to them safe and sound tomorrow at noon.

25 Wednesday May 25, 2061 Red re-joins the DV8’s at the clubhouse. The team is invited to meet a person named Dixie at the Palace of China in Tacoma. The team breaks into the Gaeatronics substation.

26 Thursday May 26, 2061 The team breaks into the Inn on Council Island. That evening all the lights in Seattle go out leading to an unprecedented amount of crime throughout the sprawl. More robberies, murders, rapes, and other violent crimes occur in the 29 hours without electricity than in the previous two month period.

Shadowruns

NPC's

Places

Organizations

Slang

House Rules

Wiki

Characters











Campaign Calendar

The DV8's Phayt